Spring 2024 SDTA Scholarship Recipients Announced

In 2022, the South Dakota Trust Association implemented a new scholarship opportunity available to post-secondary students to help increase awareness of the local trust industry. It is the hope that this scholarship opportunity helps to raise awareness of students about the career paths in the trust industry, emphasizing the current demand for trust administrators. In the second year for the scholarships, a total of three scholarships were awarded, one valued at $3,000 and the other two at $1,500.
It is a pleasure to congratulate the Spring 2024 scholarship recipients!
Landon Ruesink from Dakota Wesleyan University – $3,000
Ryan Kroger from the University of South Dakota Knudson School of Law – $1,500
Davis Guetterman from the University of Sioux Falls – $1,500